East Coast Mortgage Lenders, Inc. 772-283-2077
Company NMLS: 353429

East Coast Mortgage Lenders Inc. Logo


Home

Our Loan Officers

HARP 2.0

Pre-Qualify

Apply Now

Forms

FAQ's

Resources

Contact Us

Meet Our Loan Officers

East Coast Mortgage Lenders, Inc. is committed to helping you find the right mortgage product for your needs. We make the process of securing a mortgage simple and straightforward by offering you the latest in financial tools that enable you to make sound financial choices.

We will be happy to assist you with your mortgage loan or refinancing needs. Please contact one of our loan officers listed below.

PALM CITY OFFICE: 3228 SW Martin Downs Blvd., Suite 1
Palm City, FL 34990
   
Michael Pollis Senior Loan Officer

Michael Pollis
Senior Vice President / Principal Loan Originator
NMLS: 301789
Florida Mortgage Originator License: LO3950

Company NMLS: 353429
Office: 772-283-2077
Fax: 772-283-2076
Cell: 772-285-0315
Email: mike@ecmortgagelenders.com

View Bio & Qualifications

 
Peggy Hornick, Senior Loan Officer

Peggy Hornick
Senior Loan Officer

NMLS # 301873
Company NMLS: 353429

Office: (772) 283-2077 Ext. 240
Cell: (772) 485-5835
Fax: (772) 283-2076
Email: peggy@ecmortgagelenders.com

View Bio & Qualifications

   
Jerry Jackson Jerry Jackson
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#362166
Company NMLS: 353429
Office: 772-283-2077 Ext. 241
Fax: 772-283-2076
email:
jerry@ecmortgagelenders.com

View Bio & Qualifications
   
Carolyn Turner
Loan Officer
NMLS# 209566

Company NMLS: 353429
Office: (772) 283-2077 Ext. 230
Cell: (772) 485-5835
Fax: (772) 283-2076
Email: carolyn@ecmortgagelenders.com
 
Vivian Giang, Loan Officer
Vivian Giang
Loan Officer
NMLS# 377900
Company NMLS: 353429

Office: 772-283-2077 Ext. 248
Fax: 772-283-2076
Cell:
Email: vivian@ecmortgagelenders.com


View Bio & Qualifications
   
Toni Carson, Senior Loan Officer Toni Carson
Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 299213
Company NMLS: 353429
Office: 772-283-2077 Ext. 200
Cell: 772-284-4017
Fax: 772-287-7839
Email: tonicarson123@gmail.com

View Bio & Qualifications
   
Tom Kokum Sr. Loan Officer Tom Kocum
Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 306199
Company NMLS: 353429
Phone: 772-336-1336 Ext. 244
Cell: 772-349-6268
Fax: 772-408-5221
Email: tom@ecmortgagelenders.com

View Bio & Qualifications
   
Celia T. Lucente, Senior Loan Officer

Celia T. Lucente
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS: 1281304
Company NMLS: 353429

Office: 772-204-0817
Cell: 561-762-2952
Email: celia@ecmortgagelenders.com

View Bio & Qualifications

   
Charlie Mendinhall Photo Coming Soon

Charlie Mendinhall
Senior Loan Officer
Company NMLS: 353429

Office: 772-283-2077 Ext. 231
Fax: 772-283-2076
Cell: 772-485-0405

Email: charlie@ecmortgagelenders.com

View Bio & Qualifications

   
Gary Klein, Senior Loan Officer

Gary Klein
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1445203
Company NMLS: 353429

Office: 772-283-2077 Ext. 126
Fax: 772-283-2076
Cell: 904-910-5182
Email: gary@ecmortgagelenders.com

View Bio & Qualifications

   
Bill Welton Photo Coming Soon

Bill Welton
Senior Loan Officer

Office: 772-283-2077
Fax: 772-283-2076
Cell: 561-436-7648
Email: bill@ecmortgagelenders.com

View Bio & Qualifications

   
Angie Rojas Photo Coming Soon

Angela Rojas
Company NMLS: 353429
Office: 772-283-2077
Cell: 954-325-2915
Fax: 772-283-2076

Email: Afraginals@aol.com

View Bio & Qualifications

   
KEY LARGO 101925 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
   
Ken Nyman, Jr., Senior Loan Officer Kenneth K. Nyman, Jr.
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 307004
Company NMLS: 353429

Office: 305-451-0601 ext. 1223
Cell: 305-394-0841
Fax: 866-924-6841
Email: ken@ecmortgagelenders.com

View Bio & Qualifications
   
Our Support Team
Palm City Office
Mollie Lamb
Loan Officer
NMLS#

Company NMLS: 353429
Office: 772-283-2077 Ext. 249
Fax: 772-283-2076
email: mollie@ecmortgagelenders.com
   
Linda Sagarino
Loan Officer
NMLS# 327873

Company NMLS: 353429
Office: 772-283-2077 Ext. 246
Fax: 772-283-2076
email
: linda@ecmortgagelenders.com
   
   


website marketing
treasurecoasthost.com

©2014 ECMORTGAGELENDERS.COM
3228 SW Martin Downs Blvd. Ste. 1 Palm City FL 34990772-283-2077